Most of our information comes from internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect.

Internet is play big role in the human life. In the modern era internet provides a lot information about the study business and news all over the world etc. But a few people said that we get incorrect information on the internet. I agree with this statement because some time internet provide totally correct information. I will discuss it in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, internet provide correct information about the study and regarding the political and government jobs. When people search about the any information in any website they get more information. After they check information for the shewrety on the other sites. When they get same results and information they believe that this information is correct. For instance, nowadays government provide more information on the internet regarding the jobs. And people get information in the newspaper. Furthermore, if the information is correct on internet it can enjoy a last attraction to readers with an expectation to have more readers the author will be encourage to post correct and article which will in turn attract more and more visitors to the website. Otherwise when people feel that this information is incorrect then they will stop to visiting the blog. To concluded with, in my opinion internet provide correct information but some time they provide incorrect information. Before the take any action we should check information on the other site this information correct or incorrect. After some checking we believe that this information is correct.