In many countries crimes rates among younger people has been rising discuss the causes and solution for discuss the causes and solution for this

Illegal activities has been in inclined by younger generation in various notions. This essay will examined issues or how to protect from that hurdles. To embark with, There are multifarious reason of increasing number in crimes. The major one is poverty. To explain it, Residing in middle class families is convincing to the young individual to do robbery. Besides the reason, In early age people suffer from education system as well as financial situations, which will be encouraged to become gangster and to join bad company. Moreover, The numbers of masses have bad addition of drugs that is the second obstacle of legal activity. To eleborate it, pills are being taken by youth masses taking too much drugs is make them Thief in this condition. They has been keeping burglary money from their homes or doing murders. Therefore, In future young individual will not Flourish their desires goals because of crimes. Despite having cause of offence there is plethora protection of extinct crimes. The dominant that behaviour of the society or parents. To elaborate it, In present time, Some people are living in different environment. Parents and communities behave in good manners, which would be beneficial for young masses because, They also want to be become as like them. however, Young individual will be motivated by their trainers and civilizations. Apart from this, Education must be mandatory for youth people owing to education plays vital role in our life without knowledge young cannot be learn positive or negative impacts. Not only this, if the education will provide of individual then they could be know about each and every concept without any harassment. consequences, Government should make strict rule regulation regarding to to criminal activities. To sum up, Crime has been rising lack of money. this condition can be solved by good environment among with rules