In many countries crime rate increased in these days. What are the reasons and solutions of this problem.

It is true that criminal activities are increased day by day in many nations. As my perspective it happened because of various reasons such as lack of education, unemployment and many more, variety of steps can be taken to address it. To begin with, there are many reasons as to why a dramatically rise in crime rate. The conspicuous one is lack of education. To explain, education plays key ingredient role in the betterment of society, it helps to make differentiations between right and wrong so, inflexibility of education is primary cause of increase antisocial activities. For example it has been proved that people indulge these activities because, they have not proper educate, as a result they choose shot cuts to be rich in life and commit crime. The another cause is unemployment. To elaborate, every person have basic needs, they wants to complete it but reduction of jobs make them criminal because, they commit crime such as robbery and murder to fulfil their basic necessities. Moving further, there are some important steps can be taken to by government to reduce crime rate in country. Firstly, authorities should provide better educational opportunities for individuals at free cost so, people who have ill wealthy, cannot afford high fees of institutions can get suitable education and become successful without any shortcuts. Secondly, government should focus on increasing jobs so, that people can get lucrative jobs to uplifted their living standards, it helps to tackle crime issue and people fulfil all money related needs without commit crime. For instance, Sweden become crime free nation of the world due to the fact its government provide bast facilities to their citizens for improving their life. In conclusion, an increasing number of reasons are responsible for increasing antisocial activities, government should provide better facilities to people so, they cannot commit crime and help to reduce it.