In many countries crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV showa are popular?, What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas.

Nowadays in lot of nations, television shows and story books about the criminal events are getting much attention within the common public. Especially in the urbanised sectors, people with less outdoor activity facilities they are stuck inside the walls and end up with searching for some thrilling experience. I will discuss in this essay about the causes and my points about thriller shows. Firstly, people want to view movies, dramas which don’t reflect the activities in their day-to-day life. Family stories are making them bored by telecasting the way of caring about kids, lecturing about education and social disciplines. It leads their mind to imagine some untrue and impossible things which can occur in the real life. Publication firms, motion pictures producers utilising this as an opportunity and creating videos with violence and misdemeanour. Another cause is youngsters would like to find out about the way of investigation and decoding, the real crimes happened in the society. It is detailed in the storybooks or in the films whose theme is based on felony, misdeeds and wrongdoings. Either adults or teenagers who is exploring for the methodology of solving actually happened violations, which creates eagerness within them they are getting it from crime narratives and digital recordings. In my opinion, crime tale books and broadcastings should be regularized with the quantification of violence. It should be guide lined as per the age and screening locations. High level of crime involved descriptions and movies should be banned which is impacting the society in the negative manner. To sum up, I will strongly suggest authorities must enforce and ensure that societies won’t affected as a result of this kind of publishing’s and digital productions.