In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable workexperience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

Adolescents in some nqtions are believed to be involved in some types of paid employment. However, the future of those children labouring has caused controversy among contemporary people. While some may consider that child labour is vital for studying and developing responsibility in life, I believe that it is absolutely incorrect since it endangers the minor's learning ability. Initially, child labour is considered to be essential for learning. In other words, children can increase their learning on-the-job skills by working. This assists them to establish their job career on their own and overcome challenges easily in their future work. Moreover, child labour is essential for kids to take more responsibility in their life. That is, having earned some income, children are given more authority since they are supporting their family as their parents. Besides it, they can pay their school fees by labouring during theit spare time which is supposed to be their major responsibilities. That said, I consider that child work can be obstacle for minors' learning ability. In other words, child labour can prevent majority of children from attending school. It leads not only to decrease the interests of a child to gaining knowledge, but also reduce their level of intelligence. For example, due to working, child is believed not to have adequate of time to study and it results in lagging from others in studying. In conclusion, in spite of the beliefs of some individuals that child labour is indispensable for learning and being more responsible, I think that it can affect learning skills of adolescents negatively.