Being able to speak foreign language is an advantage these days. Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school, while others think children should begin in secondary school.

Nowadays, exploring foreign languages are getting more and more common day by day. Tourism is developing and major people travel some countries, however they suffer to talk with inhabitants of those countries because of language problems. It is obvious that english and russian languages are global to whole the world. In every country almost all people's second language is English or Russian. People should learn foreign language at young age. For instance primary school the reason is that people's brain is full of energy and ready to learn foreign languages at youth. Being skillful at speaking foreign language is absolutely advantage side for people. If people begin learning another language in secondary school, they cannot focus on it. Because from secondary school teachers are altered and also subjects are a lot comparatively primary school. That's why it is the best way of exploring foreign language to start it from primary school. To sum up, people should never stop learning, because foreign languages unite us. That's is to say people can understand each other to whole the world. Moreover it is beneficial to improve relationship with other countries.