In many countries, children are enagaged in some kind of paid work.

Due to modern era, money is wey important for better lifestyle and good living standards. With the help of this people are able to buy their desired things and confort zone. In several nations, children have to work for wages and they are engaged with it. This essay will firmly accords the statement because they wants to self dependant as well as enhance their knowledge. To embark on the prominent reason behind my agreement is that children are engaged with paid works since they wants to be self dependant so, they are working earn money which is useful in their life. However, if they are able to fulfill their requirements they donot have to beg from someone else, they can easily buy things which they want. In addition to this, they become rich by hard work in their early age it is not beneficial only for them but also it will beneficial for their family. Moreover, it will direct effect on their education due to this they are able to afford their academic funds, which will helpfull in their future to find a good job as well as become successful. For instance, in the foreign countries children have to work from their age 18 along with their studies. It is commonly seen that they are more successful in their life as compared to which children who are not working and become burden on their parent's shoulders. Thus, this is the major reason behind my agreement. Apart from above maintained reasons there are another reason is that children are work for enhance their knowledge since, they are working in their early age they have more chances to gain information about different things. It will helpfull for them to find perfect job in their life because they have enough experience about business and work. Besides this, they are able to recognize the difference between good and bad also they can take right decisions about their life. A survey was conducted by Oxford university in 2004 observed that 70% children was working from their senior school which was proof helpfull to eran more money and improve their their living standards since all people are not born rich yet they become rich by hard work and enjoy the comfortable life. Therefore, it can be seen that working in early age will proofs beneficial in their life. To conclude, it can be deduced that in certain countries, children have to work and I completely agree with the phenomenon because they will become self dependant and they can enhance their knowledge.