In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on televition and in computers and video games

It is believed in some countries that the violent scenes on TV, computer and video games are seen as a main factor for the development of crime. To the way of my thinking, it is absolutely true notion and following paragraphs are going to prove my mind relying on my own knowledge. To begin, the crime is increasing dramatically in some countries and several causes are being claimed for that issue. One of them is the violent images on television, vidoe games and so on. There is no doubt such kind of reasons are not invisible which can easily lead to crime. Because most children prefer spending their valuable time in front of TV and during a day they watch different programs which does not have enough limitations for images about violence. Moreover, youngsters' minds can be affected in an easy manner with bad scenes. Afterwards, according to psychologists' suggestions all kinds of visual information can change the social and mental behavior of a person and if so, why violent images do not effect the brain? In my mind, TV channels and video game makers should put limitations for badly affective visual information as many as possible which can prevent the crime. Because the fans of video games are not few and most of them are young people. To wrap up, I can clearly claim with no hesitation that violent images on TV or computer have got much influence on people's mind about crime. Especially, the young can be affected by this factor that some statements have clarified my opinion in previous paragraphs.