In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on televition and in computers and video games

In many different countries, increasing in evil has been accused violent images on television and in camputers and video games. I don't completely disagree with the given viewpoint and my aim from this essay explaining why I agree with the given opinion and giving some examples related to my own knowledge To begin with, in our globalization era computer games are increasing dramatically, because of scientists don't stop searching many interesting and new things. Coming to the any kind of crimes, they related to teenagers although parents don't interested in their child's behavior and it is the biggest problem for our social life. After words, there is no denying that in current days, the most preferable actions which are related to the computer and in there you can organize many organizations and party with online structure. Likewise many criminal groups are very active to attract people in their communities which are criminal cases. Additionally the highest percentage of teenagers use modern technologies and they can see many videos related to crimes. Additionally, coming to the solutions of this problem, the only resolution will be educate young children in their childhood period and than they can distinguish white from black. Taking everything in to consideration, this is claimed actions very considerable because in my country's teenagers must decorate bright future and they are not interested in any kind of games.