In many countries a small number of people earn extremy high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country but others think that governments should not be allow high salaries Discuss of those and give your opinion

Workers in each state must be paid a salary based on the work and their proffessions. On the one hand, in my opinion, more money should be paid for teachers and doctors. If in the world have not been teachers, other type of jobs would not be. Doctors also that. In my country the police are paid more. If country disburse more money for every type of job, country will be impoverish. It would have benefit more if the government had spent this money for education instead of wasting it. I think every person needs a good salary everyone think they deserve a higher salary. But they do not know how many dangerous proffessions there are in the world. For instance, logging workers, fishers and related, fishing workers, aircraft pilots and flight angineers and also truck drivers. On the other hand, some people think that government should not pay high salaries to everyone. I agree this statement. Because, such proffessions have fewer challanges amd work less time and do not have to be paid very high salaries. But some jobs have they always be nervous and loses their health through the proffession. To sum up, if person intent to earn good salary they need to be extreamlined bread- minded and find a good career of job.