Tourist should accept social and enviornmental responsibilties or tourist should not accept any responsibilties at all.

In this technological world, people are more attracted towards travelling by seeing pictures of a place on internet. Many of the crowd believe that travellers should become responsible for social and environment seactions while others think travellers should not become responsible at all. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are two possible ways which support that visitor should accept these responsibilties. Firstly, the use of plastic must be avoid by tourists. In details, tourists visit a number of places and with this thay can inspire local people and also plant a tree wherever thet visit, with this method they can preserve tourist places for next generations. Secondly, travellers must reuse their products, as many of the visitors throw wastages in large quantity abd if they reuse their things, there must be least garbage and it become safe habitat for regional people. For example- 70% of wastage af Goa beach comes from visitors, every year. Moving towards to another aspect, traveller are not the best Responsibility taker, the main reason behind is that travellers are not permanently residence for that place. So they are just to visit any place for 2 to 3 days on the contrary regional public belong to a particular area and they have been living there from long time. Moreover visitors are not well-known about any strange area, Consequently tourist can just guide to local people for social and enviormental issues. To summrise up, the both aspects are true and these responsibilities belong to everyone, either it is a traveller or a local residence, he should contributes to accept environmental responsibility, according to my vision.