In many countries a lot of young people have an obesity problem. What can be done to solve this problem?

Obesity is one of the problems occuring around the world. This global problem needs the best solutions as the future of every country depends on youth. Thus, mostly young people are suffering from this illness. In this essay I will try some reasons and solutions of this problem. Firstly, one of the reasons of this problem can be drinking alcohol much. Hence, to solve one problem it is necessary to solve another one. In addition, the problem with alcohol is connected with stress which is met in everyone nowadays. Secondly, fast food is the important factor for obesity. However, people know that fast food is not included to healthy food, today's life requires to be busy with work all time, day and night even. This lifestyle shortens time for cooking and brings problem with obesity by fast food. On the other hand, being in one line with others we need be as others. Nevertheless, people can find the right solutions as going for sports. To sum up, today civilized countries where fast food and alcohol can not be out of their lifestyle can solve the problem with obesity taking drinking, fast food very little and being more active in sports.