In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather then buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In modern era, many people prefer to own a home rather than rented apartment while others choose to do exactly the same. I believe that renting a house has far more advantages trhan renting a apartment. To begin with, There are many disadvantages of renting an apartment such as rules. If we live in an rented apartment we should have to obey rules of the owner. We have to come in a fixed time otherwise there is no entry. There is no privacy in a rented house because all the conservation is heared in the house. Secondly, There is no security because many people present in home and we have to keep open the door all the time whereas we have to pay a huge amount of rent to live there. For example, We have to pay monthly there is no option otherwise only option left is to get out of house. On the contrary, owing a house has more advantages than renting one because of freedom. We can live in a house in own way, not uder someone else rules. A person can do whatever he wants. There is no rule to come in a fixed time. Furthermore, The sense of satisfication can be felt only in our own house which could be missed in renting a house. This will be make owner fell more relaxed. From the above discussion, I tend to belive that there are many problems with renting a home rather than living in a buying house. As felling relaxed and satisfaction are the most important, So, Person shoud go for his own home when he / she can afford.