some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for purpose. discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Technology play significant role in our lifestyle. However it is always argued that the redio is the best method to get news. Other people think get it was exceptional for this aim. I firmly believe that tv is best for get news. In this essay, I will discuss about both views in given below paragraphs with example. To begin with, Mostly radio is a cheap as compared to TV. Also all radio is a verious size like as pocket radio, which you can get to news in anywhere. Moreover with the help of radio you can many program listen, like music, sports commentary as well as stories. Furthermore redio is easily operate and easy to carry. For instance you are working in place, so you can easily get news and information by radio. Many truck drivers use radio in during drives. Hanse radio is the best way to get news. On the other hand, television is the best for get news. Nowadays many people use TV as compared to radio. With the help of television many people watch news. Not only watch news but also watch many programs like sport, entertainment, music. Mostly news channel is a repeat news, which is a good advantage. Now, with the help of internet a lot of online apps and channels on TV such as hotstar, Netflix and many more. In addition visual affect and animated pictures for this reason people like watch news on television. To conclusion, although radio is easily operate, easily carry, anywhere area you can get news and information by radio, according to me, people can watch news in many programs on television as well as best visual affect and animated pictures people like news on TV.