does healthcare provider improve the quality of society, present the opinion positive and negative side

The countless number of preventable diseases has existing from the beginning history of the human races in search of remedies history. The mortality rate is the vital scrutinization since the illness of conditions excluded from the elements of threatening for life. Nowadays, through the extremely proficient functional medical aids and rapid telecommunication. For diseases transmitted through the human kinds, the suffering of fresh never underestimate, and the population often interfere by the ratio of micro-organic animals life spectrum. The territorial of micro-organic animals influence through the activities of the vectors. The intrusion of micro-organic compounds to the body fresh has erased from the development of technologies. Quantities and qualities through the calculation processes in the well-invention of machines serve humans to inspect the particles and organic compounds' category management. The sanitation and emergency aids present to the ordinary individual daily offer the right direction for the human to survive in an extremely competitive environment. The extinction of micro-organic is impossible form the viewpoint of natural world. From zoology perspective, viruses and bacteria even protozoa infection remedies boost the high standard medical implementation needs. Health medical management is one of the vital points to have better living quality via the right directions from the health professionals, and the advises would be under the guidance of functional and experimental experts to prepare the courses to provide the training. The individualization of health management gradually transforms the lifestyle in recent decades. Through elevation, healthcare could increase the enhancement of life expectancy. Under the healthcare providers and advisers management, the circumstances would be well-regulated, and the possible diseases are predictable. In the right indication of the treatments, how to control and to make predictions of the possible syndrome or disorders is one of the critical tactics for human species survive which would not prevail the difficulty when the requirement is under significantly needs.