Do you think Online education can overcome offline education

Nowadays, it’s hard to choose whether to learn online or offline. As a pupil got introduced to Online education. The trend of learning has changed. In this essay I will discuss both views. Many people claim that, method of learning has changed due to online education. Due to the coronavirus pandemic all over the world, schools and colleges were closed. So, students started educating online. The advantage is that you can get educated even from home. Students can set an environment and attend the classes. It’s easy to attend online classes through their mobile or computer. There are some applications where students get taught by a teacher and professor. For example- Microsoft Teams and Zoom. Firstly, Online education has many demerits. A trainer cannot keep attention at every student as compared to offline education. If a pupil is facing network connectivity he/she will miss the lectures. Some students are not friendly with online education. Secondly, students have the habit for getting education offline since their school life. Same goes to teachers, the method of teaching changes when they teach online. For example- Sharing screen and making PPT’s. It’s hard to express a student on a specific topic. In conclusion, I can say that online education is better than offline education. Because it’s easy to get educated from anywhere from the world rather than spending time and money on traveling to school and college. So, it’s better to get educated online from the native place.