In many cities people live in large apartment blocks. Does this accomdation has more advantages or disadvantages.

It is becoming quite common for people starting their careers and people already in the business for some years now to compete for same job opprtunities. It causes many problems young professionals have to settle for less and young professionals are expected to perform more. There are number of solutions which should be implemented in order for young professionals to not feel burdened already before entering the industry of their choice. Firstly, the reason that young employees have to compete with the older employees is beacuse of expectations from employeers. Employeers today, expect a fresher to know things which a two year experienced employee might know. This makes a single job very competitive, as even an experienced professional might be applying for the same position which a fresher might be applying to. Secondly, as the job scenario is quite competitive, as a result, young people have to settle for less pay sometimes even though, they are capable to doing more. There are two effective solutions to solve the problem of younger people competing with older people. On way is employeers should clearly specify in job requirements that they are only looking out for a freshly graduate for a particular position. Another method can be employeers should not expect a freshly graduate to have knowledge which a one or two year experienced employee might have. Also, companies should provide training programs to freshly graduates upon entering the industry to upskill them. In conclusion, an employeer should should be welcome young professional with open heart and give them a chance to prove themselves.