In many cities around the world pollution levels have risen in recent years

Nowadays, no one has never listened the environmental problems which is the most considerable issues. They affect our daily life without our knowledge such as increasing temperature, polar ice melting or dirty air, and almost issues usually cause by urban areas rather than suburbs or countrysides. Even though, the impact of global warming effects on all parts of the world. Nevertheless, many reasons indicate that cities provide more polluted. Overpopulation is the first and the most essential reason. The higher citizens need to require more necessary living stuffs. That means national resources are more used, and the pollutions are more produced. For example, electric power is higher consumed for support their electric devices such as smartphones, computers, households, light bulbs, street light or electric cars. All of these have to use power supply, causing the need for higher electric generation in the city which produce several pollution. Moreover, people have to travel in their life. The poor engine system especially public transport release dust into the air from insufficient engine combustion. It is one cause of PM 2. 5. Industries and manufacturing are another issue. Due to high demand, the number of industries are increasing to expand supply chain. Although, the government define many registrations to control a manufacturing to concern about environment. However, there are still many factories do not follow the rules appropriately. That causes dust and smoke are released into the air. Some dangerous chemical leaks into water which is without properly therapy. For this reason, water supply round the industries is not clean enough for consumption or sea creatures. Consequently, overpopulation in urban areas generates more polluted than countryside due to electric usage which requires energy and natural resources. Insufficient public transportation is another cause to release PM 2. 5 which is considerable air pollution. And the last one that is mentioned is the increasing of the number of industries which do not follow the environmental legalization, and make the air and water pollution into the world.