In many cases the development of the country is accompanied by pollution and environmental damage. Can it be simply avoided if the country takes an environmentally friendly approach.

Pollution issues are problems that the government in every country concerned these days. Although some individuals attach that to evolve a country, it has an affect to environment one way or another. I totally disagree with this statement. In my opinion, we can safeguard the natural resources while develop our country. To become a country that has been developed, the government possibly focus on the growth of investment or a percentage of travelers. It can be seen that those point are one of the reasons that contribute to global warming. For instance, increasing of tourist rate is providing more national incomeon the contrary also producing a toxic waste to the attraction. Moreover, sometimes it ought to trade-off a natural resource and replace to a company or a department store. Nevertheless, there are a plethora of solutions to safeguard our environments while the development of a country is increased. For example, in Netherlands, they want to construct a road in the forest but it definitely affects to creatures in the jungle. Because of this, they have created a wildlife bridge which can reduce a damage to animals. Citizens can use a vehicle while local wildlife still be able to continue their life. Apart from that, air pollution from the industry can be expiated by plants. So the company should manage their negative externality to society. In conclusion, even though the effect of development possibly presents an environment hazard, I attach that there are many solutions to evolve our places without destroy an ecosystem.