The young today spent a large amount of their leisure time in shopping center, it os feared that this could have negative influence on the young and society.

Truly, time play the relevant role in human every aspect of human life. Todays generation adult spend a huge part of their convince time on market, which can brought some drawbacks on young and community. I partially agree with this comment and following reasons are provided below to support my aggreement. To begin with, they can get the information about all kinds of products when they spent their leisure time on shopping centers. Eventhough, young can smoothly identify those goods production area. Nowadays plenty of adult purchase the product which is completely useful In addition, less expensive to compare with other goods as a result that, they spent leisure hour on shopping complex. One example is last week when i hanve visited the markets, I found that ample youngs had been purchasing a branded and chiper product which help them to save their money as well as very useful for future. Therefore, if they spent time on market, they will surely get knowledge about goods. On the other hand, many of adult lost their creativity when they stay too much on market. Furthermore, they could be addcited of drinks and drugs as the result that, they copied other. Although, they become less attract on the local goods because they wants to use branded product. As expected, the value of community production will be decreased for instance, nowadays sale of handycraft is totally slump down because all the young wants to use product which are find in supper markets. To sum up, spending too much time on supper market is completely harmful for young as well as society.