Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

There is a contentious argument over whether the content aired on TV as well as video games have a violent damaging impact on communities and nations' behavior. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement due to various reasons. Firstly, most TV shows and movies normalize the idea of committing crimes. Secondly, playing video games enhances the players' competitivity level, leading to anger. The most important reason why I believe that mankinds' behavior may differ is due to how TV shows producers usually normalize the idea of committing a crime, as well as spreading incorrect information regarding the law. which may cause people to commit crimes thinking that they will be able to get away with murder. To elaborate, most of the time they show the murder escaped from the prison or escaped from the country illegally. which doesn't happen in real life. Another reason why I support this notion is that most of the games kids, teenagers, and adults are playing are based on winning. Players would do anything in order to win. To elucidate, we have seen a lot of videos of players getting angry and breaking things from around them just because they lost in the game. To put it concisely, I strongly agree that what we watch or interact with might have an effect and impact on our behavior. Which may lead to behavior influence starting from anger leading to crimes in some cases. Given this situation, it seems that we must be more careful about what content are we and our young children are watching or playing.