In general, people do not have such a close relationship with their neighbours as they did in the past. Why is this so, and what can be done to improve contact between neighbours?

Nowadays, maintaining relationship has become the biggest concern for each and every person in this modern world. Hence, compare to past, people do not have strong bond relationship with their nextdoor. I will examine the reasons of this and also provide possible solutions to expand the relationship with neighbours. Taking into account reasons of poor relationship is, today's people are living with hectic schedule and don't have enough time to spend even with their families. Everyone has their personal goals and because of this competitive era, people feel that they are in race and don't have enough time to even fullfill their dreams. Besides this, Nowadays, people mostly prefer to live in flats rather than bungalows. For instance, generally in big cities, people even don't know who are their neighbours in apartments. Another most eye-catching thing is, in spite of going outside, people, nowadays, prefer to use mobile phones and watching tv. For example, people certainly have become lazy and habituated with technological gadgets and they don't like to leave their phones a side just even for a minute. Considering the possibile solutions, people should organise a society meeting once in a month and have to play some outdoor games which are totally based on team works. As a result, they will get a chance to understand their next doors people very well. Apart from that, people may improve their attitude towards others and try to become friends of their neighbours with extrovert personality. Sometime, people should share their dinner with next doors once in week and try to arrange get together with them. This are the improvements will form in unbreakable relationship with neighbours. To conclude, Although people are living in competitive world, they should try to spend some time with their neighbours in order to make strong relationships. So, everyone can live colourful life and help each other in difficult situations.