In future, robots made do more of the work done by human today all the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

In future days, a lot of robots do more of the work that is done by human society the present day. In my view, that is good for human but the advantages of this out weight the disadvantages. On the one handed, the robots are making in the present time also that is good for future time. In today's all working for document also future will be Vir the Robots. The future will working robots then people are really freedom for sometime. Moreover, human working company consequently a small making mistake on the contrary robot are not making mistake. In additional, that's one of the big benefits for human. On the other hand, the robots are not better for future due to the fact all all work doing the robot consequently what can be doing people. In future, robots name more and more of the word that is a not a good also it is big disadvantage. These days are not can be find good jobs. To add furthermore, people cannot find good salary in the present day consequently in future all working Robots, then people and not found good jobs. A number of disadvantages. The human a lot of problem faced in life. In conclusion, robots are making in a present time although robots making work it's good but that good is one handed. In my opinion, it is good that the robot comes of futures but it is disadvantages is high.