In family life, most parents rarely talk to their children and this makes their children rarely share the problems they are facing. What do you think about this situation?

Nowadays, with busy life of society, there are lots of parents very busy with their job and they rarely have time to spent for their children and that might be main clause of their kids do not want or rarely share about their problems they are facing for their family. The relations ship between parents and children today in some families is more and more distant because the parents's careless, not acttention, not sharing with their child and from that the kids especially teenagers do not want to share anything about their have facing for their family. Maybe for some young people the careless of parental attention will make them become more independent from their family and more grow up. But some young people will have some problems about their mental health or they may become damaged, if it worse, they would be social evils. Parents' attention, care, and education are very important in the time of growing up of their child. Therefore, no matter how busy life is, parents and children should spend time together, share, encourage and understand for a happier family and a healthier society.