Containerized Data Center

Containerized Data Center is a series of infrastructures and equipment that are devised intensively in mobile data center and are fortified so that they don't get damaged in motion. This type of data center is used to maintain an organization 's data within container and can be used to answer requirements such as lack of physical space, disaster recovery site, Limitations and high cost of fixed data center construction, Speed of operation at startup, ability to move in the shortest time possible and many other needs. This product is customized by the employer 's need and has the ability to increase or decrease the capacity of its modules at the request of the employer. The IBOX-20 mobile data center with dimensions of 20 feet is suitable for 5 rack server and is one of the recommended products. The material of the container used in this data center is the same container used in marine transportation. Environmental standards IP56 / T2 / + 50 “IP56 standard related to dust penetration resistance to the extent that the device is not damaged during long-term use resistant to powerful water jets and liquids coming out of powerful nozzles that are 12. 5 mm in size does not affect the operation of the device”. Also, the T2 standard is related to the allowable limit for exposure to electromagnetic waves. One of the peripherals of this size of data center is satellite communication, lightning arrester system and the possibility of transportation by truck and helicopter. The options that can be added to equipping this mobile data center are as follows: 1) (Modular Structure): It includes the main parts of the data center such as server room, monitoring room and mechanical-electrical rooms, and depending on the type of use and the number of racks, changes in the layout and size of the above spaces are possible. 2) (Expandability): If storage and processing resources need to be increased by adding any equipment, the appropriate physical infrastructure for the expansion phase can be easily provided. 3) (Portability): In case there is a need for relocation the container can be easily transported to difficult places by trailer or helicopter and in a new place we can provide the required services of the employer or the employees with the least down time in times of crisis. 4) (Facility): Solutions required in each of the electrical sectors, installations and telecommunications that include electrical panels, fire alarm and extinguishing systems, UPS, Intelligent management systems, data communication, electricity, telecommunications, physical security and are other parts of TIA-942 standard can be provided seamlessly within IBOX. 5) (Cost Affordable): Mobile data center solution due to the elimination of a significant part of construction costs, provides a cost-effective solution compared to a fixed data center, and has got the features of modularity, expandability and portability. Also due to the fast start-up and providing a suitable platform for on-time decision-making and guidance, prevents financial and human losses and waste of time.