In developing countries growing population is a significant problem should government provide new homes in cities or countries?

Most of the developing countries facing number of issues with their population growth. Especially, the countries like India, china struggling to fulfill their citizens basic needs in the everyday life. Every year the high concentration of public moving towards the metropolitan or urban which aggregate the shortage of resources further. According to the agencies reports says that these migrations were uneven and subsequently would lead the space shortage, traffic congestion and increased water demand. etc. However, the migration behaviors are inevitable due to basic survival needs of human. So what government has to do with this? The government should have control over on this development through stringent regulations and proper centralized planning. Some experts advised that public authorities has taken the same initiative to construct the multistory flats which could be accommodated more person in the town. On the other hand, the fertile agriculture land is encroached by new construction activity. Where as the farmer has no more interest to do agriculture activity with huge financial loses. In additions these farmers also moving to cities with new hope to find the other alternatives. Thus, the government shall evaluate the present space issues and develop the polices to guide the sustainable future construction activity. For example, Our Indian government directly involved in the Speedy construction project for deprived people of society. In additions, private and movement collaboration required to solve this space constraint. In conclusion, I believe that certain extends government has the obligation to arrange the space for dwelling for their people. Despite the urban or rural side, space shall be managed efficiently without destroying the agricultural land