advertising fast food is good ,do you agree or disagree.

Childless family has become the norm in many well developed western countries since the post -modern era. There are some benefits of this practice; however, disadvantages of this also equally relevant. On the one hand, one main positive of not having children is that this enables them to acquire the highest position in their career. In other words, if any family has children, required to make a significant amount of adjustment to raise them, which may be harmfully affected their career growth. Apart from these, adding a new member to the family not only result in economical burden, but continuously demand commitment towards family also. A recent research, for instance, has reported that off springs can slow down job related advancement for both husband and wife of the family. On the other hand, in many societies childless families never recognised as a functional unit, and these types of couples tend to be exposed many criticisms of their decision. Similarly, many psychological studies which have been carried among elder couple.