iN CURRENT SOCIETY, PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING FROM OBESITY. what ARE THE effects? What is the main cause of this?

In this contemporary society ubiquity of fast food outlets are common which is the major concern. Being obese or overweight means you are carrying too much weight and body fat. In this essay I will discuss some causes and effects of obesity. Firstly, the main causes of obesity are an imbalanced diet and a sedentary lifestyle which are medically proven. In addition, children love to enjoy food from restaurants and fast food outlets like kFC, which is high in calories. Moreover, these street foods are also high in saturated fat. As a result, too much consumption of fast food and drinks leads to obesity in the younger generation. For example, in developed countries like the USA and Australia obesity is a big problem because of fast life. As a consequence, there are numerous effects of being overweight, but mentally and physical problems are very common in this modern society. Furthermore, people are getting chronic illnesses due to unhealthy lifestyles, which is increasing everywhere in the world. As well as, people who are overweight most likely suffer from physical issues like not performing with full ability at their work and lose their focus. For instance, In most countries like India people have to hire workers to do their house work and in the USA people are dying because of unhealthy diets. In conclusion, obesity is affecting our community in a very intense way. Also, too much dependence on fast food outlets and a lazy lifestyle harms our society, which is happening because of fast growing society. Additionally, it is impacting us mentally and physically. In particular, the younger generation are suffering more from being overweight.