In countries where there is high unemployment ,most pupils should be offered only primary education . There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job.At what extent do you agree?

It is argued by some that instead of secondary education, only initial education should be provided to individuals in nations, where unemployment rate is high. However, i completely disagree with this statement as education is the predominant right of everyone. One major argument to support my opinion is that it is inequitable for students that are unable to obtain jobs after finishing basic study. By going to secondary school, pupils procure new skills and knowledge, whereas they might become unimaginative and spiritless in opposite view. In other words, teenagers would be able to get employed in a reputed organization, perhaps self-employed. For instance, my grandfather had taken decision that my brother will not be admitted for secondary education because he was too weak in studies. My grandfather said that my brother will assist him in family business, while its i did not support my grandfather and convince everyone for further coaching. As a result, nowadays he is junior software developer in a Multinational Company. Another argument is that instead of employment, education also aid in holistic development of an individual. One can acquire communication skills, leadership quality, teamwork, and confidence through secondary schooling which may helpful in future. Furthermore, education also improve intellectual and interpersonal skills of an individual, and make them more creative in generating new ideas. With aforementioned overall development, one can do higher studies or job overseas after completing his/her school. To conclude, secondary schooling is must for every child for better employment opportunities as well as for complete development of an individual.