In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job.

There is a fact that most of countries are suffering from the majority of unemployment and it is highly recommended to pupils to study only primary school. However, I completely disagree with those who think secondary education is not significant for people who are not interested in future job. On the one hand, the government is more responsible for providing citizens with the employment than advanced education in countries there is a high level of unemployment. Because, It is preferred that instead of spending several years in secondary education, working with fundamental knowledge in well-paid job is appropriate. Therefore, they would not have more opportunities to find a suitable job, which means that the number of people without a job would growth significantly. Moreover, the increasing number of unemployed can cause a range of social problems. It is fact that people are not able to pay for shelter and living happily without good job. Nonetheless, they can be tempted to enter illegal actions, which could lead to social instabilities and a wide variety of extremely related issues. On the other hand, the authority should make more efforts to make secondary school become more available to the vast majority of population, which can make essential contribution to reducing the unemployment. Firstly, if future workers were exposed to higher education systems, they could have throughout insights into these areas which can play a vital role in their career later on. Then, they could not only meet criteria that business organizations require but also seek out a job with high salary. Secondly, developing the quality of learning performance of citizens can create more jobs. For example, in a country with the skilled workforce can attract more foreign enterprises to invest and expand theirs activates in the nation. In summary, I completely dispute the statement that nations in high unemployment should not offer secondary education to people who are not capable to find a job. I argue that these countries should focus on providing highereducational services to their workers, especially those having no hope of finding a job.