In concurrent world rasing children tough

In the concurrent world, raising children is one of the most rewarding and difficult task in any community. Many people believe that it is necessary to enrolled particular program to become eligible parents. While I agree that parental courses Or beneficial, I believe that these courses should not be mandatory. To begin with, the primary reason why I believe parental courses is important because educated and knowledgeable parents are important for the growth and development of children. Hence they become well mannered and good citizen of the nation. Moreover, prepare rental courses provide necessary information and enhance the knowledge of future parents so that they can work on their weaknesses. Further more, parents will not only get to know healthy and hygienic habits but also nutritious food. For instance, if children get sick, catch cough or cold Parents will know how to deal with childhood ailments. In this way knowledge and skillsFrom such courses will be advantages for raising children. On the other hand, there are two important reasons why do not support the idea of mandatory prepare rental courses. Firstly, there are many working parents who will not be able to attend such classes due to busy schedule. Also, they can hire qualified babysitter to take care of their children. Secondly, Many parents will not opt for this course is because of financial problem. Hence they tend to get information in a common way with the help of internet. For example, there are countless of videos and information available on YouTube where they can learn such skills and get knowledge by spending very less. Thus, to conclude the discussion it can be said that although parenting courses have numerous benefit, they should not be obligatory