In conclusion, the whole part of life, inequality between genders may be seen. Governments, try to reduce this injustice, still, they have not achieved it, especially in family and some certain working areas.

All over the world females have a great value in society, especially they have been indispensable members of families. However, roughly in each nation, they have faced a lot of troubles like domestic violence. For this reason, I always believe that value hasn't been given to the female gender by their community. Thus, I totally agree with this statement. The men always have become the fundamental employee source in every one of business sectors, mostly labour working fields necessary physical power. Nevertheless, men generally are preferred by technology companies instead of women. At this point, there is vast inequality in this case because any work or study in science don't demand any unique features that are intrinsic to men. In spite of this circumstance, women don't worked in these working areas by managements. For example, in my country, Turkcell that is the most well-known company in the communication area has been assigning male workers about 97% each year. Domestic issues for women have been a clear sign of inequality between males and females. In that, generally, women in family like mothers, sisters, or daughters have faced these familial problems. Men usually reckon that house management is a kind of maternal duty and females have to do them such as washing dishes, clothes or cleaning the houses. For instance, in my hometown, hims often works in work at outside-home works and they don't want to help to any domestic responsibilities. Notwithstanding, women also work outside. In conclusion, the whole part of life, inequality between genders may be seen. Governments, try to reduce this injustice, still, they have not achieved it, especially in family and some certain working areas.