In cities, space for housing should be created by knocking down historic buildings. ehat is your opinion?

At present one main topic has become an essential which all historical buildings should be demolished and constructed there new houses for communities. However, in this essay I will discuss my approaches about this matter. To begin with, all historical buildings have a vital part of history in which they are located and thay are great national heritage for people. For example, through these buildings they learn lots thing which were causes of these buildings such as tajj mahal which was built love of woman it's mean a husband made especially for his wife, that are really beautiful which attracts attention of tourists. In addition, such places are really tremendous for all ages people where they can visit and enjoy as well as they can obtain lots of information about it. The main point is this if we knock down all historical buildings then obviously then the structure of country will be effective badly. For instance, mostly those authorities who are charge money from visitors and that revenue are utilise for various purposes of country to grow. Therefore, it will put bad impact on our economy because far more money are take from such buildings which no doubt boost our economy. To sum up, in the light of the fact, all historical buildings have essential for country success as well as through these areas government get a great amount of money so basically government should make sure that these places should be stabled at there destinations and take more measurements to save them.