Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Currently, the discourse regarding computer for educational curriculum is increasingly topical. Some experts believe that schools have to adapt the computer system to their classes and teaching methods due to it has been the foremost tool in the current cutting-edge world, while others argue that hiring computer programs to the school system would drive pupils to obvious hazards. I will put forth the main argument of both sides and state that the former is valid owing the fact that the next generations are required to follow the current industries demand of modern computerized system. The main argument for this is that the vast majority of nowadays emplyoyers require people with excelent skills, particularly on cumputer programs. In other words, school managements have to follow the mandatory will by presenting an educational system that is based on computer programmees. For instance, by the late 2019, numerous Vietnamees educational institutions have installed the system of computer for education, not only in the teaching progress, but also all their managerial systems in order to achieve the government goal as the world leading human excelent skills that are siuted to recent industries' trend. On the other hand, relying on the artifial inteligence could omit the pupils capability on manual skill, such as arithmathics. Nevertheless, this kind of skills is not needed anymore because everything has been digitalized. Consequently, educational systems would place their students into the drawback if they retain the traditional curriculum that is not let pupils to study with computer supporting systems. To conclude, applying the computer programs on the educational system is must because it such a demending system inline to the modern industrial requirement. Obviously, performing new teaching curriculum based on computer would let the conventional capabelities vanished, however, this skill is not enabled in the cuurent job vacancies.