In children's lives, parents are the most influential teachers even more than the educators. Do you agree or not? Give specific reasons and examples to support your view.

Teachers are our second parents. They influence our life to a great extent only second to our parents. Though both play a vital role in the growth of a child I solemnly believe that parents influence their child more compared to educators. To elaborate, a child learns and mimics everything he sees for most of the time and to no surprise he does spent majority of his time with his parents. Every minute detail is captured by these juveniles and thus whatever the guardians do affect the new borns more. For example, if a father is loving, caring, respectful towards the child and his mother then majority of the times the child will carry these values. Whereas, if parents oblige towards neglecting their child, it causes trauma and many other issues that the child has to deal by himself. Moreover the way parents live their life becames epitome for the child and hence it influences the child a lot. The way their parents treat elders, great other people and how they contribute and give back to the society all these points are captured and get embedded in the childs mind. He tries to encooperate these values in his life and hence parents have a pevital role in influencing their child. However, ever teachers have a role to play It might not be a major role but teachers also influence children. Teachers bring in new perspectives, apart from the one taught at home, they open the childs imagination and also helps him to pursue his passion. Therefore even teachers can influence the child. To pen down, both parents as well as teachers can influence a child but I think that parents have a much bigger hand compared to teachers which are only second to none. Thus having a good mentor through parents as well as through teachers is very important for a child to have a prosperous life.