Describe about famous actor

Today I would like to talk about my famous person who is Burak Ozchivit. He is Turkish the most popular actor. Fame actor was born in Turkey in 1984. He is well known for role in ‘Kara Sevda’ and currently role in ‘Kuruluş Osman’. Also someone that everyone knows films are ‘Çalıkuşu’ and ‘Muhteşem Yüzyıl’. First he started his career from the modeling career. Burak was elected the top model of Turkey. Ozchivit’s acting began with the television series’-18’. I am a big fan of acting and performance. I try to watch all the films and series with the my favourite person’s acting. His family consists of his wife -Fahrie Evcen and his son - Karan Ozchivit. There was definitely a crush between Fahriye Evcen and Burak Özçivit, while acting in such romantic roles, as a result they fall in love actually. But there was a big problem, Burak Özçivit was in a long-lasting relationship with Ceylan Çapa… The crush crashed this and Burak Özçivit and Ceylan Çapa broke up.  His family is active in charity. They always help for children with oncological diseases and disability. Differences between a famous person and an ordinary person are that he’s talented, handsome and charismatic actor. His charismatic made him popular all over the world. He is not professional only in the drama films but also in the history based series which is ‘Kurulus Osman’. This series brought huge population in Turkey as well as in the whole world. I think that he is the high class actor. I admire with his acting and his lifestyle. Anyway, he will be my favourite well known person