Technology causes environmental problems. the solution is everyone accepts simple way of life or technology can solve this problem.

There are spit opinions about development in technology effects on the environmental problems. some believes that the solution for these problems is that everyone should accept a simple way of life. Other said that, technology can solve these problems. However, both has it's own pros and cons. therefore, before commenting on my decision both the opinion would be discussed. Discuss on the first point, some people say that humans are stop using the technology and accept a simple way of life. due to only we can save the environment. for example many people are using the air conditioner and refrigerator. Which effect on the layer of ozone as well as key part of environment. Furthermore if people using a simple way of the life, we will save natural object such as tree, sea, air and another objects. the best example to belong to that humans are utilizing lot of space for live which day by day cutting the trees. Other hand, other say that there are best way of save this environment such as people are utilizing the advance technology. For instant water solution problem are increased in the last several year. also people are using the recycle technology which solve this problem. Moreover, plastic objects are effect on environmental. Only for technology are solve this big problem. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that technology can solve the world environmental problems. We are finally technology are making the world a better place. It would be highly impractical to ask people to adopt a simple way of life.