There are various views on students type of clothing while they to school. In my opinion, all of them should have standard back home after schoool and combined school activities. For example, trousers for boys in Kenya is generally known for secondary schools while primary uses shorts. My high school uniform is blue long wearing uniform should be implemented in all basic educational centers.

There are various views on students type of clothing while they to school. In my opinion, all of them should have standard dressing code and that is school uniform. I therefore agree to the fact that learning will be point of focus if school uniform is used rather than individual fashione at school. To begin with, as a standard dressing code, uniform has more advantages than drawbacks it pauses both to learners and parents. Fistly, nearly all schools using uniform across the world shows equality to learners, this makes the ones from humble background to be protected from discrimination leading to high self esteem hence better performance. The school uniform provides an easy way of identifying of school going children while in different places like travelling back home after schoool and combined school activities. For example, trousers for boys in Kenya is generally known for secondary schools while primary uses shorts. My high school uniform is blue long sleeved shirt and grey trousers. On the other hand, fashionable cloths works best for student's who come from financial stable families. However, it brings with it alot of challenges. For instance, it will not be easy to control the type of dressing code. One student may wear decently while another may have sexualy provoking dress which divert students attention from learning. Incase of mixed gender school, this may lead to early sexual debut and advances. In conclusion, students dressing code is an important aspect towards creating conducive learning environment. Therefore, uniform is very key aspect of school or education institutionals success. In my opinion, wearing uniform should be implemented in all basic educational centers.