In addition to buying new things, secondhand is also quite popular nowadays.

In addition to buying new things, secondhand is also quite popular nowadays. Many individuals love to try new items. They want to be the first to try a new product right out of the box. This gives consumers the impression that they are responsible for their purchase, from quality to origin. Most new items come with a manufacturer's warranty. Meanwhile, the quality of secondhand items cannot be controlled. We don't know who the previous owner was or what was wrong with the product. If the product is used directly on the body, it will have an adverse effect on the user's health. However, when it comes to price, it seems that used items have a significant advantage. A new product can be extremely expensive, especially when it is made available to well-known companies at a staggering cost. Therefore, people with low income will never get the chance to experience it. Meanwhile, second-hand look more attractive. Many individuals can now own items from major brands for half, or even a third, of the price. That's why so many people are attracted to secondhand. It is important that we shop from trusted businesses with verified sources.