Immigration has a major impact on the society shay are the main reason and problems

in this contemporary epoch, majority of people like to immigrate from one place to another owing to better work opportunities or good education. While immigration has various impacts on the nation. This essay highlight the reasons behind immigration along with some result which will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of grounds regarding why people do immigration. First and the obvious causes is quality of study. To elaborate, high proportion learners want to make their future in their desired country by taking appropriate education. For instance, Indian student give preference to go abroad for their higher study, afterward they got PR and work permit. These things are less seen in the underdeveloped nations. Secondly, people are frustrated with the revolutions and wars being declared domestically as well as internationally. Theyy should be shifted to other nation permanently with their family which incline their pace. Nevertheless, there are many troubles due to immigration. The foremost is the overpopulation, immigration rise the population level mostly in the developed nations with this majority of people cut the trees of forest to make the land for leaving. These factors are not favorable for environment which further leads to the natural disaster and lack of natural resources. In the last but not least, most of individual suffered a lot due to language barrier they are unable to communicate with other person in their native language of their immigrate country where they feel unsupported and lonely thereby leading to depression and homesickness. In conclusion, there can be brighter and dark sides of immigration in the different parts of the world