job satisfaction and job security

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over whether should people pursue job satisfaction or job security. While some hold a strong view that it is pivotal for people to fully enjoy the occupation they are working at, the opposite makes a statement that people cannot always expect job gratification but to ensure their profession. Although each has its own perks, I would content that it’s ideal to combine both mentioned factors Without a shadow of a doubt, being able to enjoy our line of work plays a paramount significant role in people’s career ladder, but it’s not the distinctive factor that contributed to that. It’s imperative that people appreciate what they are doing nine to five. For instance, if they don't really have a pleasant time doing their task, they might feel daunting over time, they will see their job as a tedious obstacle. Therefore, their productivity will be lower than others as well as dwindle their chances in climbing up the career ladder. Job satisfaction is of imperativeness, but it is not the distinctive important factor that will contribute to your profession While the redeeming feature of job satisfaction is widely acknowledged, it’s counterpart, which is job security, still lingers. Secure employment will ensure individual’s needs despite the world falling apart. For the time being, Coronavirus tremendously affects the world in a bad way, having a job to foot the bill is extremely integral during this time period. Thus, being able to ensure our job is important nonetheless In conclusion, a permanent job is a must, but having a great time during job session is of imperativeness