In about 140 words, write a paragraph about the following topic: “In many countries, young people leave rural areas for studying and working in cities. What are the causes of this trend? ”

In today’s world, a lot of young people have an inclination move to big cities for studying and working because of several reasons. This paragraph will display why people take a liking for doing it. The main reason of this problems is a better educational opportunities. Young people recognize many benefits that it bring. For example, having more chances to get access to prestigious schools which offer better facilities for studying. The biggest advantage to higher education to students is a better employment propect. Moreover, economies are becoming more and more knowledge-based. A degree will open the door to these opportunities. Higher qualifications which easy for most young people to find work. However, for a metropolis to maintain a healthy economy, it will need a diverse workforce. So, if young generations are low-skilled and inexperienced workers, they could also easy find a suitable jobs do not require knowledge. In conclusion, on a personal level, big metropolis can provide young people with improved education, living standard and employment chances, so they are willing to migrate from suburb to urban to charge their live and move up the social ladder.