In a number of developing countries, the quality of air and water is declining day by day. State the problems due to this? Discuss the possible solutions for dealing with these problems.

In this modern era of industrialization, especially in growing nations, a compromise is being made with the quality of air and water. Moreover, the grade of such resources is falling gradually. This essay addresses the problems associated with it and also proposes an effective solution to control them. To commence with, the industrialization and transportation of the advancing countries are growing significantly which results in uncontrolled pollution and hence inducing a plethora of detrimental effects on resources qualitatively. Firstly, the grade of the air we inhale and the water we drink are all compromising with the need for advancement which results in our suffering. Furthermore, this brings a potential theft on human life by introducing numerous diseases. For instance, diseases like asthma, heart problems, skin cancer, and many water-borne diseases are a part of human life and we are living on medication to deter the effects of these disorders. Secondly, the industrial waste containing chemicals that are being disposed of into rivers, in turn, affects marine life. The evidence of this can be seen on the beaches where dead fishes are found. On the other hand, there are numerous solutions to deal with these problems. Firstly, planting more and more trees can cope up with the declining quality of air which in turn reduces the diseases we are suffering from. In this contrast, the government should spread awareness about the importance of these resources. Secondly, the government should implement strict laws on industries so that disposal of waste can be done in a controlled way. For instance, the quality of waste should be monitored before disposing of them. In conclusion, problems of this include theft of human and marine life. However, if the proposed solution came into action, we can deal with these pressing issues effectively.