Some people believe that it would be a good idea to teach every pupil how to be a good parent

Some people believe that it might be a good idea to offer a subject which teaches to be a good parent to pupils that could be useful for them in their future life. I partly agree with this opinion. On the one hand, if there is a subject which would teach school children in order to behave them as a ready to be parent, it may cause some challengings. And it could affect to children at a bad way. For instance, they would feel them like adults and it can lead to give freedom to their feelings. Another example says that if disciples realise how the perfect parents are they could lose their esteem to their ensuites. On the other hand, it may be so useful for them. For example the learners would easily adjust to real life. Problems could be easily solved by their own. And they might foreclose probable issues which would be in the future with their children. It will be a good way to make a perfect relation between parent and child. It is believed that a person who knows his/her child's character and is able to make friendly relationship is at a half way of being good parent. In conclusion, teaching a subject which is guide to be a parent can cause a minority of problems, but I believe that this is an alternative way to teach children at early ages how to be an agreeable parent.