What are the advantages and disadvantages of technology in our daily lives.

In this technological era, technology brings ease in every life. Meanwhile, it's considered as a mixed bag of boon and bane. This essay will snoop up the possible pros and cons of technology. Automation brings a plethora of benefits in our lives. Firstly, most of the things will be done online with a minimum time duration like computers are used in every field of life such as the banking sector, education sector, office work. Secondly, development in work efficiency which helps to raise profit as well as minimum human efforts. Thirdly, minimum social distance as well as country boundaries. For example, now we know every news beyond the boundary, Facebook, Instagram and many other social sites play an important role. On the other side, as we have enjoyed by using new gadgets but these also impact badly on our life. We totally depend on this like for minor calculations we use the calculator. Although we become more socialised, on the side, we become more materialistic. Give less time to home members is like we are losing our emotional attachment to our loved one's. Furthermore, there is a steep decline toward physical activities which result in increase obesity, mental stress and many other diseases. we become lazier because of this like we prefer car or bike instead of walk, increase in indoor activities like video games instead, going out and do some physical game. In the nutshell, we can infer that it is undeniable fact that technology improves our lives but it also has some side effects too. To use everything in a balanced way is the best nature law otherwise it may cause catastrophic upshots