Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

Education - there is always an argument among the masses, if its an essential need or a luxury. Do rich people required to be educated at all? If the answer is yes, should they get it for free? Considering it a basic human right i would like to express my opinion about how educating everyone for free going to have a positive impact on the society. Giving education for free in these places have clear advantages. Firstly, equality which is the core of getting same quality of education to everyone. Educational institutions like schools and colleges are places where children come together irrespective of wealth and social standards. They wear same uniform emphasizing equality among everyone. Equal and similar education standards should be made a fundamental human right in the society. It will help create good talents who will benefit the nation. Secondly, knowledge is worth more than money. If education is commercialized like a business then the standards of the people who have access to it is going to come down. For example, a person with more wealth but less interest to study is going to get good education and vice versa. This will create an imbalance in the society by producing less innovative people who are merely rich. In conclusion, good and equal education which is free and accessible to every citizen of a country is empowering the masses with knowledge. This knowledge will help build a country which is high in standards. The government should ensure that each of its citizen should get good quality education for free.