Some young are living countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in countryside area. Why this happens. Do you thik this is negative or positive development?

Irrefutably, in today's epoch, urban areas are too famous due to plethora of amenities, whereas the proponents assert that countryside regions are preferred by young and they in developed places without their parents. This easy will not only intende to analyze cases of this but also will illustrate about the adverse side of it in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on the topic, there are numerous rational why dwelled in big cities instead of village. First and foremost, availability of facilities. To elaborate it, of education, hospitals and employment are luring to the masses. Moreover, majority of students came here to pursue and gain knowledge regarding their subjects, on the contrary, coming of other populace show their desires to get jobs with good salary. To cite an epitome, a survey was conducted by social department that depicts, coming in metropolitan cities has been proving fruitful for them and nowadays they live a successful life. Apart from that, young blood deem that resistance of their older will cases of trouble in their upcoming time that's why they urge to live freely. On the paradoxical side, it creates myriad obstacles in their further future. Firstly, they will alone as well, engage in their work and will not have proper care consequently, it would harmful for their health which makes them weak. Furthermore, if they merely focuse on thire profession then they become moneyminded as a result, they will not think about their loves ones. To illustrate in other words, most of the masses are behaved badly with elder ones because they has earned lots of money. In final reckoning, I would like to recapitulate that masses should move other destinations, but with thir family still avail love from them.