It is a fact that technological innovation is bringing about rapid changes and training becomes a lifelong necessity for most employees. Thus, some people say that industry should take over more responsibility for education to have competent future employees.

This is indeed true that with the advancement in technology in modern world the competition to provide training to employees has also risen. The whole responsibility should require to be of industries. However, I am disagree with the notion stated above. I would shed light on reason of my disagreement alongside a conclusion at the end of this paragraph. To begin with, nobody can deny the fact that technology has returned us innovation and we should seriously implement these into various phases of our life and extract the benefit out of it. First, a majority of workers are already containing the knowledge regarding their work prior to join thus needed to add on to the trend going on. To demonstrate, there are several crash courses, updates and current methods that they have to go through and clear to cut out for the job. As a repercussion, nowadays, owing to the fact of already been informative in their tertiary makes jobbers more adaptable to learn a new skill and it saves time and energy. Furthermore, industries cannot impart the life-long training to their staff as it would definitely cost them an arm and a leg. The onus should be handled by government either by developing some sort of system to add business subjects and value of being trained with the other academic subjects. To exemplify, today's children are tomorrow's employees therefore the best place will certainly be schools and colleges. Moreover, governments are inevitably powerful to do this thing due to availability of higher number of resources. On the flip side of the coin, a few counts of people advocate that industrialist is liable to give training to fresh graduates to erase the unemployment. Also, once training is completed the whole benefit would be overpowering industries as a whole. By being learnt how to perform the particular task the employability would genuinely incline. Therefore, all amount of profit earned and dedicated employees could result into much renowned industries of the near future. In the nut shell, I strongly believe that fruitful outcome will be achieved by industries on the contrary this does not standby the fact that they undertake the burden of longer process of training. In spite of this, governments, schools and colleges must understand the call of the hour and take necessary steps towards this significant factor.