In a number of countries around the world, income inequality is a growing issue. What are the causes of income inequality and how it can be dealt with?

Development of countries depends on many factors. Earnings difference is a major concern in most of the countries around the globe. This essay explains that how experience of a person and corruption plays a significant role in unequal income in the countries. This essay also suggest that how minimal wage level and proper taxation system can reduce this dilemma. Experience distinguish a person among others when it comes to job and deciding his or her salary. A highly experienced person may receive high income as compared to others on similar level, because of his specialization and skills in a field. Furthermore, corruption is also a matter concern in unequal distribution of wealth in society. Not proper allocation of resources and funds to weaker class is also the cause of income imbalance. Government should imply laws of minimal wage system to ensure no biasness in wage distribution. After all it could help in overcoming the problem of unfair pays. Besides, a proper taxation system for a salary above a certain limit is also necessary. Collecting money from high income class and allocating those funds to low income groups can eliminate the increasing inequality issue of pays. This will aid the government to maintain check and balance of taxes and their utilization. In conclusion most of countries are suffering from inequal income levels. This essay explained how vast experience and corruption are causes of income inequality. Hence, minimum wage level for working class should be maintained. In addition proper taxation system will retard growth of earnings inequality.