In a number o f countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums o f money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In the specific countries, a number of individuals believe that there is a requirement on a building of recent railway roads for the frequent connection between cities and finance in a considerable amount should be provided. Other people think that the money is necessary to spend on public transport, since it should be modernized. In my opinion, the country representatives are able to estimate which type of transportation is more suitable for their own countries and after that to decide to which sector it is more valuable to contribute spending. Firstly, the variety of states at present has a priority to increase the number of public transport. Some vehicles such as cars, planes and buses are produced. In particular, it should be mentioned that the high variety of electric buses, electric cars are manufacturing as much as possible. For illustration, in the USA, the usage of railways is not prioritized yet, because the state members suppose that the country is enormous enough, therefore they are trying to find the alternatives. Hence, to use a wide range of public transport will give an opportunity for some governments to achieve efficiency. Secondly, the natural resources factor should be considered before taking the decision about the railway construction. The variety of hindering factors can affect negatively on this occasion. Since, to achieve rationalism will be hard and the money will be spent not in the right direction. For instance, some territories of Azerbaijan are mountainous and the railway roads on these places cannot be provided. Therefore, it is more beneficial for the country to take into account the development of public transportation. In conclusion, depending on the reasons and strategies, the countries are able to decide, which option is better.